Reviews

Sydney
12/3/2018
It was very good and steaming hot when it arrived!!
Jessica
11/5/2018
Everything was delicious thank you
Scott
10/6/2018
Great food! Generous portion!
Suzanne
9/8/2018
The food is always good they have the best lemon chicken and hot and sour soup my only complaint when I order from Beyond Menu is that I never get my crispy noodles for the soup even though its always noted under special instruction, I think the restaurant should add these to their menu so they can be an add on item.
David
8/12/2018
Great food.
CINDY
7/21/2018
REALLY GOOD FOOD AND FAST DELIVERY
Clara
7/17/2018
Love this place! Food is excellent and customer service is amazing!
Mary
6/7/2018
The Cashew Chicken was not on the menu as a lunch item. Would have liked to order the Cashew Chicken as a lunch (have done so in the past) but the Chinese Gourmets phone kept ringing busy.
Dave
5/27/2018
no issues
Pamela
5/11/2018
iwe don't get take out often but this food was delicious
Marilyn
5/11/2018
Arrived ahead of scheduled time. Everything hot and delicious!
CINDY
4/22/2018
Always great delivery time. Gracious delivery person. Great quantity of delicious food
dianna
3/11/2018
didn't get fried noddles for soup (crackers)
Jeff
1/14/2018
Awesome lo mein, perfect amount of high quality chicken. Please add forks and napkins. Small egg rolls, textured like spring rolls, not a fan. Beef broccoli excellent
jay
12/19/2017
Tasty and they added extra vegetables to the fried rice per my request.
David
12/10/2017
GREAT. THANKS.
Ruth
12/3/2017
The food is always tasty, exactly what we ordered. The soups are great.
Jeff
11/8/2017
Solid
Jan
10/23/2017
Free and fast
Regan
10/18/2017
Ready very quickly. Correct order and HOT!!
Heather
8/27/2017
Great service, great food...on time :)
Marianne
7/17/2017
I always order from the Chinese Gourmet since they have yet to disappoint. I usually get delivery service and they are quick and always friendly.
Tammy
7/14/2017
Very Very Good Service, Good food and very helpful.......Loved everything from customer service to food thank you! Much appreciated
michelle
6/29/2017
always good, fresh, and hot! Crab cheese wontons awesome
Randi
6/4/2017
The food was fine. It was prepared promptly. The BeyondMenu app worked perfectly. But the manager/owner (?) front-end man was quite rude and unaccomodating. Not sure I want to return!
Rochele
5/27/2017
Always delicious and delivered in a timely manner
John
5/19/2017
Service was good - didn't get the right item for one of my items, thats why not 5 stars.
Lauri
4/30/2017
Have lived across the street for more than 20 years, this place is consistently good!
Marla
4/29/2017
Great food and in large servings. Polite and prompt delivery. Reasonable prices.
Liz
4/20/2017
I love Chinese Gourmet! The food is wonderful and the service is great!
William
4/8/2017
The delivery was surprisingly fast and the food was, as always, good
CINDY
4/6/2017
Good food -fast delivery
Jill
4/6/2017
Chinese Gourmet is the closest Chinese delivery place to me so it's my go-to. I have ordered multiple vegetarian meals from here and they are always solid. The portions are very generous and they have some good coupon deals.
Jay
4/3/2017
This is a truly excellent Chinese restaurant
Jenna
4/1/2017
The Thai peanut chicken is sweet, tender, and rich....and a generous portion!
David
3/19/2017
Food was great. Eggrolls could be little bigger Thanks. See you next time.
Josh
3/12/2017
A great deal for the price! Have been ordering from here for years, even after moving away from the area. The food is great and the service is always excellent.
Cyndi
3/12/2017
Was luke warm. Very good food.
James
3/10/2017
Great delivery service. But the shrimp dishes are now all TOO SWEET. Major issue, for us. Tone down the sugars, please!
Michelle
3/1/2017
Easy to order from website. Got hot food within reasonable time from friendly delivery guy. Food good. Must likely will order again.
Alfonso
2/18/2017
The food is awesome big entrees worth the money
abby
2/10/2017
Delicious and TONS of food!!
Laura
1/29/2017
I asked for NO sugar added&spicy to my chicken in Garlic sauce.I got SWEET&BLAND.The chow mien was'n't good either.The noodles too thick and heavy, just like the wontons.All trashed, minus the soup.
Teresa
1/28/2017
Selected a coupon when I ordered, driver didn't deliver, when I called to the restaurant I was told that I needed to call to let them know of the coupon 🤔. Food was ok, terrible customer service.
Ty
1/9/2017
Delivered fresh and hot
Jessica
1/5/2017
Wait was horribly long, then the delivery guy calls me to tell me to go outside in the 4 degree weather to get it from him. Food was cold and bland. Not ordering from here again!
Shilo
1/1/2017
Almost 2 hours till my food was delivered. Ridiculous
Ruth
12/24/2016
This is the only place we order from. The food is terrific!
Any questions please call us.