Reviews

Jessica
11/5/2018
Everything was delicious thank you
Scott
10/6/2018
Great food! Generous portion!
Suzanne
9/8/2018
The food is always good they have the best lemon chicken and hot and sour soup my only complaint when I order from Beyond Menu is that I never get my crispy noodles for the soup even though its always noted under special instruction, I think the restaurant should add these to their menu so they can be an add on item.
David
8/12/2018
Great food.
CINDY
7/21/2018
REALLY GOOD FOOD AND FAST DELIVERY
Clara
7/17/2018
Love this place! Food is excellent and customer service is amazing!
Mary
6/7/2018
The Cashew Chicken was not on the menu as a lunch item. Would have liked to order the Cashew Chicken as a lunch (have done so in the past) but the Chinese Gourmets phone kept ringing busy.
Dave
5/27/2018
no issues
Pamela
5/11/2018
iwe don't get take out often but this food was delicious
Marilyn
5/11/2018
Arrived ahead of scheduled time. Everything hot and delicious!
CINDY
4/22/2018
Always great delivery time. Gracious delivery person. Great quantity of delicious food
dianna
3/11/2018
didn't get fried noddles for soup (crackers)
Jeff
1/14/2018
Awesome lo mein, perfect amount of high quality chicken. Please add forks and napkins. Small egg rolls, textured like spring rolls, not a fan. Beef broccoli excellent
jay
12/19/2017
Tasty and they added extra vegetables to the fried rice per my request.
David
12/10/2017
GREAT. THANKS.
Ruth
12/3/2017
The food is always tasty, exactly what we ordered. The soups are great.
Jeff
11/8/2017
Solid
Jan
10/23/2017
Free and fast
Regan
10/18/2017
Ready very quickly. Correct order and HOT!!
Heather
8/27/2017
Great service, great food...on time :)
Marianne
7/17/2017
I always order from the Chinese Gourmet since they have yet to disappoint. I usually get delivery service and they are quick and always friendly.
Tammy
7/14/2017
Very Very Good Service, Good food and very helpful.......Loved everything from customer service to food thank you! Much appreciated
michelle
6/29/2017
always good, fresh, and hot! Crab cheese wontons awesome
Randi
6/4/2017
The food was fine. It was prepared promptly. The BeyondMenu app worked perfectly. But the manager/owner (?) front-end man was quite rude and unaccomodating. Not sure I want to return!
Rochele
5/27/2017
Always delicious and delivered in a timely manner
John
5/19/2017
Service was good - didn't get the right item for one of my items, thats why not 5 stars.
Lauri
4/30/2017
Have lived across the street for more than 20 years, this place is consistently good!
Marla
4/29/2017
Great food and in large servings. Polite and prompt delivery. Reasonable prices.
Liz
4/20/2017
I love Chinese Gourmet! The food is wonderful and the service is great!
William
4/8/2017
The delivery was surprisingly fast and the food was, as always, good
CINDY
4/6/2017
Good food -fast delivery
Jill
4/6/2017
Chinese Gourmet is the closest Chinese delivery place to me so it's my go-to. I have ordered multiple vegetarian meals from here and they are always solid. The portions are very generous and they have some good coupon deals.
Jay
4/3/2017
This is a truly excellent Chinese restaurant
Jenna
4/1/2017
The Thai peanut chicken is sweet, tender, and rich....and a generous portion!
David
3/19/2017
Food was great. Eggrolls could be little bigger Thanks. See you next time.
Josh
3/12/2017
A great deal for the price! Have been ordering from here for years, even after moving away from the area. The food is great and the service is always excellent.
Cyndi
3/12/2017
Was luke warm. Very good food.
James
3/10/2017
Great delivery service. But the shrimp dishes are now all TOO SWEET. Major issue, for us. Tone down the sugars, please!
Michelle
3/1/2017
Easy to order from website. Got hot food within reasonable time from friendly delivery guy. Food good. Must likely will order again.
Alfonso
2/18/2017
The food is awesome big entrees worth the money
abby
2/10/2017
Delicious and TONS of food!!
Laura
1/29/2017
I asked for NO sugar added&spicy to my chicken in Garlic sauce.I got SWEET&BLAND.The chow mien was'n't good either.The noodles too thick and heavy, just like the wontons.All trashed, minus the soup.
Teresa
1/28/2017
Selected a coupon when I ordered, driver didn't deliver, when I called to the restaurant I was told that I needed to call to let them know of the coupon 🤔. Food was ok, terrible customer service.
Ty
1/9/2017
Delivered fresh and hot
Jessica
1/5/2017
Wait was horribly long, then the delivery guy calls me to tell me to go outside in the 4 degree weather to get it from him. Food was cold and bland. Not ordering from here again!
Shilo
1/1/2017
Almost 2 hours till my food was delivered. Ridiculous
Ruth
12/24/2016
This is the only place we order from. The food is terrific!
Jennifer
12/16/2016
Food was great and lots of it - great for a working lunch, as we were all able to share and ended up with a Chinese buffet. Nothing was very spicy though, even though some orders had added notes or comments to please make their orders extra spicy. We thought everything tasted great, but if spiciness is your thing, we didn't get that in our order at least.
Any questions please call us.